dc0f2080f3 · feat: store async generated images as WebP · Updated 2026-10-16 16:34:02 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?