14cc1ab6f0 · feat(skills): add cleanup-artifacts skill and session hygiene protocol · Updated 2026-10-31 15:10:49 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?